skip navigation
Home Calendar Houseleague Box Rep Box Lacrosse Rep Field Lacrosse Girl's Field Lacrosse Bulldog Tournament Jr B and Jr C Information Contact Us
Mobile Team ID: 939169

Bantam 1

2019 Season 2019
2019 x 2019 Season

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Guelph

Bantam 1

Thursday May 23, 2019

Bantam 1

Oakville 1

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Bantam 1

Orangeville 1

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Oakville 1

Bantam 1

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Bantam 1

Brampton 1

Thursday June 13, 2019

Bantam 1

Mimico 1

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Mimico 1

Bantam 1

Thursday June 20, 2019

Brampton 1

Bantam 1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 22 -
Guelph
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Thu May 23 -
@ Oakville 1
Toronto Rock Athletic Centre, Invicta Drive, Oakville, ON, Canada - Turf
8:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 4 -
@ Orangeville 1
Tony Rose Memorial Sports Centre, Northmen Way, Orangeville, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 5 -
Oakville 1
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 12 -
@ Brampton 1
Jim Archdekin Recreation Centre, Conestoga Drive, Brampton, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 13 -
@ Mimico 1
Mimico Arena, Drummond Street, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 19 -
Mimico 1
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 20 -
Brampton 1
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EDT