skip navigation
Home Calendar Houseleague Box Rep Box Lacrosse Rep Field Lacrosse Girl's Field Lacrosse Bulldog Tournament Jr B and Jr C Information Contact Us

U13 Team #2

2019 Season 2019
2019 x 2019 Season

Wednesday May 22, 2019

U13 Team #2

Mississauga 2

Wednesday June 26, 2019

U13 Team #2

Mimico 2

Wednesday July 03, 2019

Mississauga 2

U13 Team #2

Thursday July 04, 2019

Orangeville

U13 Team #2

Monday July 08, 2019

Shelburne

U13 Team #2

Thursday July 11, 2019

U13 Team #2

Mimico 2

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Mississauga 2

U13 Team #2

Monday July 22, 2019

Cambridge

U13 Team #2

Thursday July 25, 2019

Orangeville 2

U13 Team #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 22 -
@ Mississauga 2
Clarkson Arena, Truscott Drive, Mississauga, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 26 -
@ Mimico 2
Mimico Arena, Drummond Street, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 3 -
Mississauga 2
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 4 -
Orangeville
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada - Pad A
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul 8 -
Shelburne
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada - Pad B
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 11 -
@ Mimico 2
Mimico Arena, Drummond Street, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 17 -
Mississauga 2
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul 22 -
Cambridge
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada - Pad B
8:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 25 -
Orangeville 2
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT