skip navigation
Home Calendar Houseleague Box Rep Box Lacrosse Rep Field Lacrosse Girl's Field Lacrosse Bulldog Tournament Jr B and Jr C Information Contact Us

U9 Team #2

2019 Season 2019
2019 x 2019 Season

Wednesday May 22, 2019

U9 Team #2

Newmarket 2

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Newmarket 2

U9 Team #2

Wednesday June 05, 2019

U9 Team #2

Oakville 2

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Oakville 2

U9 Team #2

Thursday June 20, 2019

Brampton 2

U9 Team #2

Wednesday June 26, 2019

U9 Team #2

Brampton 2

Wednesday July 03, 2019

Mimico

U9 Team #2

Thursday July 18, 2019

U9 Team #2

Newmarket 1

Tuesday July 23, 2019

Orangeville

U9 Team #2

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Centre Wellington

U9 Team #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 22 -
@ Newmarket 2
Ray Twinney Recreation Complex, Eagle Street West, Newmarket, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Wed May 29 -
Newmarket 2
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 5 -
@ Oakville 2
Toronto Rock Athletic Centre, Invicta Drive, Oakville, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 12 -
Oakville 2
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 20 -
Brampton 2
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 26 -
@ Brampton 2
Jim Archdekin Recreation Centre, Conestoga Drive, Brampton, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 3 -
Mimico
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 18 -
@ Newmarket 1
Ray Twinney Recreation Complex, Eagle Street West, Newmarket, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 23 -
Orangeville
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada - Pad A
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 30 -
Centre Wellington
Mold-Masters SportsPlex Park, Guelph Street, Halton Hills, ON, Canada - Pad B
7:00 PM EDT